Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Rusty literary dream is no longer a dream

Posted on November 11 2015

Later, I was promoted into a small unit leadership, the office is equipped with computers You Find ORM, work and study more convenient. But busy with political affairs, all kinds of entertainment and household chores mutually ridden, energy tired, people do not consciously become lazy. Later computers and mobile phones are popular, the rapid development of the Internet, fewer letters greeting between people, more than the boring circle of friends disturbed, being rich content on the web to disrupt people's eyes idle newspapers and magazines. I learned computer typing, learned typesetting, and not to print unit, is also less patronized post office. Occasionally write about the experience in space, on the micro-channel whine, old poetry, prose, fiction go away, wonderful novel online suppressed mind inspiration, bleak sheaths lost mess, entertaining the impetuous heart restless heart, all night playing computer play phone wasted the time year after year.

Ten years later, in the career I have no past bad writing inspiration, there is no waiting after submission you find ZMOT, there is no excitement published on royalties received no joy. Life goes, can not fill the emptiness. It will be a computer, but not the writing; will the complaints, but not a contributor, and remember to enjoy the comfort, but forget the share spiritual food rations. After the loss of self-blame or let me Nabu Qi pen, I do not know what to write, confusion in this era of impetuous, less than quiet heart, but still under the pen. This is my sorrow, sorrow is my literary dreams.

One afternoon, I boarded the opposite unit that mountain, looking at the rolling hills, the head is spotless white clouds, and distant river constitute a natural picture, really beautiful grad din hairstyle, ah! Meditation for a long time, I would like to use the poem to praise the immediate landscape, but the brain can not think of an empty word. I stood quietly, looking back through their own life course, share the fourth decade of dedication and confused when young in stark contrast to the loss of life in addition to pen emptiness or void, no dream dreams always find forward direction vain, I had been anesthetized and deceive themselves with

Comment on this post